We need you!

So that you can use our services like the ProfiChat, webinar registration or the video area, our partners have to save the corresponding cookies. With your OK you agree to them. Thus you will help us to expand our website, because by means of Google Analytics, among other things, we can see which areas have to be optimised. That is why also in future we will be able to optimally provide information about important trade developments and product innovations. Here you can find details about our cookies, statistical tools and services. (Privacy statement) Thank you very much and a lot of fun on nextvit.de.

Datenschutz

nextVIT flush plates in a wide range of designs

NextVIT includes a wide range of flush plates for WCs and urinals that leaves nothing to be desired. In plastic, stainless steel or glass, classic or modern, with start/stop, 1-flush or 2-flush technology and in a wide range of modern colours.

Especially practical: All design variants fit perfectly on all current MEPA cisterns. Ideal conditions for you to meet customer wishes and tender requirements.

nextVIT WC flush plates

The nextVIT pre-wall system convinces with WC flush plates in classic or modern design and sophisticated styling. You can always set elegant highlights in the bathroom - no matter what style your customers prefer. Well thought out down to the last detail in function, quality, material and care. An attractive element for any bathroom design.

nextVIT urinal flush plates

Urinal and WC from a single mould - this is ensured by the nextVIT urinal actuators of the MEPA Zero, MEPA Orbit and MEPA Drop series. As a concealed pressure flush, electronic flush automation or with infrared triggering. With well thought-out function, convincing quality, resistant material and easy care. Better in detail.

Variable installation options

And you can install almost any flush plates completely flexibly, as required: surface-mounted, flush with the tiling or partially recessed. This gives you the greatest possible freedom when meeting customer requirements and tender specifications. Typical nextVIT!

Zero Lumo - contactless innovation

Offer your customers a highly modern electronic design actuator made of high-quality glass without any mechanical parts, with a choice of manual or automatic activation for all A31 cisterns with Zero Lumo. Hygienically convincing and extra durable without mechanical stress.

Read more

Zero - innovative operating concept

The MEPAzero flush plate in the glass versions white, black or silver impresses with an innovative operating concept that allows the selection of the small and large flush volume with just one button. The central chrome ring underlines the geometric design.

Read more

Orbit - attractive design variants

The design versions of the WC flush plates of the MEPAorbit flush technology in steel, white glass, silver glass or black glass set brilliant highlights with a special depth effect and liveliness. And this with water-saving dual flush technology

Read more

You might also be interested in the nextVIT pre-wall system:

Discover all the advantages and superior details of the MEPA cistern here.

For more details

Discover all the advantages and superior details of the nextVIT pre-wall frames here!

For more details

Download the nextVIT brochure with all the details here!

Download

Datenschutz

Datenschutzeinstellungen

Diese Internetseite verwendet Cookies und Dienste von Dritten um die Nutzererfahrung zu verbessern und die Nutzung der Webseite statistisch zu erfassen.

Essenziell
Marketing
Statistik (anonym)

nextVIT Betätigungsplatten in breiter Designauswahl

Zu nextVIT gehört ein breites Programm an Betätigungsplatten für WC und Urinal, das keine Kundenwünsche offen lässt. In Kunststoff, Edelstahl oder Glas, klassisch oder modern, mit Start/Stopp-, 1- oder 2-Mengen-Technologie und in einem breiten Angebot aktueller Farben.

Besonders praktisch: Alle Designvarianten passen flexibel auf alle aktuellen MEPA-Spülkästen. Ideale Voraussetzungen für dich, um Kundenwünsche und Ausschreibungsanforderungen zu erfüllen.

nextVIT WC-Betätigungsplatten

Das nextVIT Vorwandsystem überzeugt mit WC-Betätigungsplatten in klassischem oder modernem Design und anspruchsvoller Formensprache. Damit setzt du immer edle Akzente im Bad – ganz egal, welchen Stil deine Kunden bevorzugen. Bis ins Detail durchdacht in Funktion, Qualität, Material und Pflege. Ein attraktives Element für jede Badgestaltung.

nextVIT Urinal-Betätigungsplatten

Urinal und WC aus einem Guss – dafür sorgen die nextVIT Urinal-Betätigungen der Serien MEPA Zero, MEPA Orbit und MEPA Drop. Als UP-Druckspüler, elektronische Spülautomatik oder mit Infrarotauslösung. Mit durchdachter Funktion, überzeugender Qualität, widerstandsfähigem Material und einfacher Pflege. Im Detail besser.

Variable Einbaumöglichkeiten

Einbauen kannst du fast jede nextVIT Betätigungsplatte völlig flexibel, wie es gerade gefragt ist: aufgesetzt, fliesenbündig oder teileingelassen. Das lässt dir größtmögliche Freiheit bei der Umsetzung von Kundenwünschen und Ausschreibungsvorgaben. Typisch nextVIT!

Zero Lumo – berührungslose Innovation

Biete deinen Kunden für alle Spülkästen A31 mit Zero Lumo eine hochmoderne elektronische Design-Betätigung aus hochwertigem Glas ganz ohne mechanische Teile mit wahlweise manueller oder automatischer Auslösung. Hygienisch überzeugend und extra langlebig ohne mechanische Belastung.

mehr dazu

Zero – innovatives Bedienkonzept

Die Betätigungsplatte MEPAzero in den Glas-Ausführungen weiß, schwarz oder silbern überzeugt mit einem innovativem Bedienkonzept, das bei der WC-Betätigung die Wahl der kleinen und großen Spülmenge mit nur einer Taste ermöglicht.Der zentrale Chromring unterstreicht die geometrische Formgebung.

mehr dazu

Orbit – attraktive Designvarianten

Die Design-Ausführungen der WC-Betätigungsplatten MEPAorbit Spültechnik in Steel, Glas Weiß, Glas Silber oder Glas Schwarz setzen strahlende Akzente mit besonderer Tiefenwirkung und Lebendigkeit. Und das mit wassersparender 2-Mengen-Spültechnik

mehr dazu

Das könnte dich auch noch zum nextVIT Vorwandsystem interessieren:

Entdecke hier alle Vorteile und besseren Details des MEPA-Spülkastens!

zu den Details

Entdecke hier alle Vorteile und besseren Details der nextVIT-Vorwandelemente!

zu den Details

Lade dir hier die nextVIT-Broschüre mit allen Details herunter!

zum Download