We need you!

So that you can use our services like the ProfiChat, webinar registration or the video area, our partners have to save the corresponding cookies. With your OK you agree to them. Thus you will help us to expand our website, because by means of Google Analytics, among other things, we can see which areas have to be optimised. That is why also in future we will be able to optimally provide information about important trade developments and product innovations. Here you can find details about our cookies, statistical tools and services. (Privacy statement) Thank you very much and a lot of fun on nextvit.de.

Datenschutz

MEPA cistern A31/B31 - safety with 100% quality testing

The MEPA cistern offers you everything you need for quick, easy work and permanently satisfied customers: Security you can rely on. Ease assembly, where every move counts. Flexibility in use that saves you time and work. And an extremely simple electronics upgrade through plug&play replacement of the assembly.
You can change the flushing technology with a flick of the wrist and the flushing flow throttle is already in place. One of the best cisterns on the market, fully assembled and ready to connect. With sophisticated technology and easy maintenance thanks to good accessibility and predominantly standardized spare parts. Better in detail.

1 Separately adjustable flush volumes

With MEPA cisterns, you can easily adjust the flush volume during installation or at any time afterwards by adjusting the drain valve. The factory setting is 6 l/3 l. The large flush volume can be set between 5 l and 7 l, the small flush volume between 3 l and 4.5 l.

Video: Setting flush volume

2 Plug-and-play electronics

The integration of electronic, hygienic and barrier-free flushing is particularly easy with MEPA cisterns. The assembly is simply inserted or replaced by plug-and-play. Even after installation - and with sophisticated solutions for barrier-free construction. In this way, you can meet customer requirements flexibly and without great effort.

3 No splashing out from the ceramic

Due to the patented and pre-installed flushing flow throttle, which you can simply activate and continuously adjust as required, the flushing flow rate can be adjusted with a flick of the wrist and effectively prevent the water from splashing out of the ceramic.

Video: Setting of flushing flow throttle

Standardised interior - easy access

Your advantage: simple, efficient spare parts supply - and always the same movements during installation, regardless of the type of flushing. Plus particularly easy accessibility to all service-relevant areas. To change the basket, for example, all you need to do is turn the drain valve. Reinforced hose, filler and drain valve can be replaced without tools. Typical nextVIT!

100% quality inspection for 100% safety

Every single MEPA cistern is filled with water before delivery and intensively tested for function, filling volume, setting of the filling valve and large and small flush volume of the drain valve. Longevity and functional reliability are guaranteed in 200,000 flush cycles according to EN14055. And every cistern is CE-tested.

Unrivalled triple guarantee!

Only MEPA offers you a triple guarantee on every cistern: 10-year installer warranty on any part that may become faulty. 5-years guaranteed on-site service - this means that we will replace the component at your request directly at your customer's premises. Completely without effort and costs for you. And 25-year after-sales guarantee on spare parts.
» Read more here!

You might also be interested in the nextVIT pre-wall system:

Here you will find everything you need to know about the wide range of MEPA flush plates.

For more details

Discover all the advantages and superior details of the nextVIT pre-wall frames here!

For more details

Download the nextVIT brochure with all the details here!

Download

Datenschutz

Datenschutzeinstellungen

Diese Internetseite verwendet Cookies und Dienste von Dritten um die Nutzererfahrung zu verbessern und die Nutzung der Webseite statistisch zu erfassen.

Essenziell
Marketing
Statistik (anonym)

MEPA Spülkasten A31/B31 – Sicherheit mit 100% Qualitätsprüfung

Der MEPA-Spülkasten bietet dir alles, was du für schnelles, einfaches Arbeiten und dauerhaft zufriedene Kunden brauchst: Sicherheit, auf die du dich verlassen kannst. Montagefreundlichkeit, bei der jeder Handgriff zählt. Flexibilität im Einsatz, die dir Zeit und Arbeit spart. Und eine extrem einfache Elektronikaufrüstung durch Plug&Play-Austausch der Baugruppe.
Die Spültechnik wechselst du mit einem Griff und die Spülstromdrossel ist schon drin. Einer der besten Spülkästen am Markt, komplett montiert und anschlussfertig. Mit ausgefeilter Technik und einfacher Wartung dank guter Zugänglichkeit und überwiegend einheitliche Ersatzteile. Im Detail besser!

1 Getrennt einstellbare Spülmengen

Bei MEPA Spülkästen kannst du das Spülvolumen beim Einbau oder jederzeit danach ganz einfach durch Einstellung am Ablaufventil anpassen. Die Werkseinstellung liegt bei 6 l/3 l. Die große Spülmenge ist zwischen 5 l und 7 l einstellbar, die kleine Spülmenge zwischen 3 l und 4,5 l.

Video: Einstellung Spülmenge

2 Plug-and-play-Elektronik

Die Integration von Elektronik-, Hygiene- und barrierefreier Spülung ist mit MEPA-Spülkästen besonders einfach. Die Baugruppe wird einfach per Plug-and-play eingesetzt oder ausgetauscht. Auch nach dem Einbau – und mit ausgereiften Lösungen für barrierefreies Bauen. So erfüllst du Kundenanforderungen ganz flexibel ohne großen Aufwand.

3 Kein Überspritzen aus der Keramik

Dank der patentierten und vorinstallierten Spülstromdrossel, die du bei Bedarf einfach aktivierst und stufenlos einstellen kannst, lässt sich die Spülstromleistung mit einem Handgriff anpassen und das Überspritzen des Wassers aus der Keramik effektiv verhindern.

Video: Einstellung Spülstromdrossel

Einheitliches Innenleben, einfacher Zugang

Dein Vorteil: einfache, effiziente Ersatzteilversorgung – und immer dieselben Handgriffe beim Einbau, unabhängig von der Betätigungsart. Plus besonders einfache Zugänglichkeit aller servicerelevanten Bereiche. Zum Korbwechsel reicht z. B. ein Dreh des Ablaufventils. Panzerschlauch, Füll - und Ablaufventil sind werkzeuglos austauschbar. Typisch nextVIT.

100% Qualitätsprüfung für 100% Sicherheit

Jeder einzelne MEPA Spülkasten wird vor der Auslieferung mit Wasser befüllt und intensiv auf Funktion, Füllvolumen, Einstellung des Füllventils sowie große und kleine Spülmenge des Ablaufventils geprüft. Langlebigkeit und Funktionssicherheit sind in 200.000 Spülzyklen nach EN14055 gewährleistet. Und jeder Spülkasten ist CE-geprüft.

Einzigartige Dreifach-Garantie!

Nur MEPA bietet dir auf jeden Spülkasten eine dreifache Garantie: 10 Jahre Installateurgarantie auf jedes eventuell fehlerhaft werdende Teil. 5 Jahre garantierten Vor-Ort-Service – das heißt wir tauschen das Bauteil auf deinen Wunsch direkt bei deinem Kunden aus. Komplett ohne Aufwand und Kosten für dich. Und 25-Jahre-Nachkaufgarantie auf Ersatzteile.
» Lies hier mehr!

Das könnte dich auch noch zum nextVIT Vorwandsystem interessieren:

Hier findest du alles zur breiten Auswahl an MEPA Betätigungsplatten.

zu den Details

Entdecke hier alle Vorteile und besseren Details der nextVIT-Vorwandelemente!

zu den Details

Lade dir hier die nextVIT-Broschüre mit allen Details herunter!

zum Download