We need you!

So that you can use our services like the ProfiChat, webinar registration or the video area, our partners have to save the corresponding cookies. With your OK you agree to them. Thus you will help us to expand our website, because by means of Google Analytics, among other things, we can see which areas have to be optimised. That is why also in future we will be able to optimally provide information about important trade developments and product innovations. Here you can find details about our cookies, statistical tools and services. (Privacy statement) Thank you very much and a lot of fun on nextvit.de.

Datenschutz

nextVIT pre-wall frames - designed for easy installation

Drill holes where they are needed - click-in grid wall brackets and construction protection box, crossbeam adjustment without slipping and fumbling. That has to be nextVIT.

With the new EasyConnect features for fast, tool-free installation and great flexibility in use, MEPA nextVIT ensures what you need on the construction site: simple, convenient and smooth installation. And no hassle with planning and installation. Our answer to full order books.

1 EasyConnect: nextVIT wall bracket single mounting

Snap in instead of flip out.
Our new wall brackets for single mounting are made of fibre-reinforced plastic and can be snapped into the element without tools for quick wall mounting. Highly break-resistant and load-stable. With tool-free depth adjustment. Better in detail.

Video: nextVIT wall bracket

2 EasyConnect: nextVIT mounting plate

Revolutionary simple mounting to wall and floor.
nextVIT mounting plate can be moved vertically and also offers a practical slotted hole horizontally. This allows you to drill holes in the wall and floor in an area 4 times larger than usual. nextVIT base plate can be used in both directions for even more flexibility. Better in detail.

Video: nextVIT mounting plate Video: nextVIT base plate

3 EasyConnect: nextVIT outlet bend

Hands free for quick connection.
nextVIT outlet bend rests on the lower crossbeam of nextVIT elements and is three-way adjustable in depth. This makes the connection much easier - if only because you have both hands free. And, EasyConnect quick-mount clip ensures tool-free fixation in just a few seconds. Better in detail.

Video: nextVIT Outlet bend holder

4 EasyConnect: nextVIT building protection box

Secure building protection with one click.
When installing, every move saved counts. That is why we have equipped nextVIT pre-wall frames with the nextVIT building protection box. It offers click-in quick mounting without screws - and can be removed just as easily at any time with a flick of the wrist. Better in detail.

Video: nextVIT Building protection box

5 EasyConnect crossbeam adjustment

No slipping, no fumbling.
With nextVIT, the crossbeams on the washbasin and urinal can be easily moved to where you need them with one hand due to the integrated EasyConnect quick-fit clips. And attach with two wing screws without tools. This saves an extra hand - and is real fun. Better in detail.

Video: nextVIT slip resistance

6 EasyConnect mounting plate

One wall pane holder for all pipe systems.
The smart EasyConnect mounting plate for washbasin, urinal and bidet fits on the wall pane of all drinking water pipe systems. For easy fastening in the specified drill holes. Better in detail.

Video: nextVIT mounting plate

nextVIT pre-wall frames for every area of application

You might also be interested in the nextVIT pre-wall system:

Discover all the advantages and better details of the MEPA cistern here.

For more details

nextVIT is perfectly suited for all types of installation - find out the details here.

For more details

Revolutionary: Here you will find the page on the MEPA Air-WC with real odour extraction.

For more details

Datenschutz

Datenschutzeinstellungen

Diese Internetseite verwendet Cookies und Dienste von Dritten um die Nutzererfahrung zu verbessern und die Nutzung der Webseite statistisch zu erfassen.

Essenziell
Marketing
Statistik (anonym)

nextVIT Vorwandelemente – auf Montagefreundlichkeit optimiert

Bohrlöcher platzieren wo es passt, Rasterwandwinkel und Bauschutzkasten zum Einklicken, Traversenverstellung ohne Rutschen und Fummeln. Das ist nextVIT.

Mit den neuen EasyConnect-Features für die schnelle, werkzeuglosen Montage und großer Flexibilität im Einsatz stellt MEPA nextVIT sicher, was du auf der Baustelle brauchst: einfachen, bequemen und reibungslosen Einbau. Und keinen Ärger bei Planung und Installation. Unsere Antwort auf volle Auftragsbücher.

1 EasyConnect: nextVIT Wandwinkel Einzelmontage

Einrasten statt ausrasten
Unsere neuen Wandwinkel Einzelmontage aus faserverstärktem Kunststoff rastest du zur schnellen Wandmontage mit einem Handgriff werkzeuglos ins Element ein. Hoch bruchfest und laststabil. Mit werkzeugloser Tiefenverstellung. Im Detail besser.

Video: nextVIT Wandwinkel

2 EasyConnect: nextVIT Befestigungsplatte

Revolutionär einfache Befestigung an Wand und Boden
Die nextVIT Befestigungsplatte lässt sich vertikal verschieben und bietet auch horizontal ein praktisches Langloch. Damit kannst du die Bohrlöcher an Wand und Boden in einem 4-mal so großen Bereich setzen als üblich. Die nextVIT Fußplatte ist in beiden Richtungen einsetzbar und sorgt so für noch mehr Flexibilität. Im Detail besser.

Video: nextVIT Befestigungsplatte Video: nextVIT Fußplatte

3 EasyConnect: nextVIT Ablaufbogen

Hände frei für schnellen Anschluss
Der nextVIT Ablaufbogen liegt bei nextVIT Elementen auf der unteren Traverse auf und ist in der Tiefe dreifach verstellbar. Damit wird der Anschluss deutlich einfacher – alleine schon, weil du beide Hände frei hast. Und für werkzeuglose Fixierung in wenigen Sekunden sorgt der EasyConnect Schnellmontageclip. Im Detail besser.

Video: nextVIT Ablaufbogenhalter

4 EasyConnect: nextVIT Bauschutzkasten

Sicherer Bauschutz mit einem Klick
Beim Installieren zählt jeder gesparte Handgriff. Deshalb haben wir nextVIT Vorwandelemente mit dem nextVIT Bauschutzkasten ausgestattet. Er bietet dir einklickbare Schnellmontage ohne Schrauben – und ist jederzeit genauso einfach mit einem Handgriff wieder abnehmbar. Im Detail besser.

Video: nextVIT Bauschutzkasten

5 EasyConnect Traversenverstellung

Kein Rutschen, kein Fummeln
Die Traversen an Waschtisch und Urinal kannst du bei nextVIT dank der integrierten EasyConnect Schnellmontageclips ganz bequem mit einer Hand rutschfest dahin schieben, wo du sie brauchst. Und mit zwei Flügelschrauben werkzeuglos fixieren. Das spart eine zusätzliche Hand – und macht richtig Laune. Im Detail besser.

Video: nextVIT Rutschhemmung

6 EasyConnect Montageplatte

Eine Wandscheibenhalterung für alle Rohrsysteme
Die smarte EasyConnect Montageplatte für Waschtisch, Urinal und Bidet passt auf die Wandscheiben sämtlicher Trinkwasserrohrsysteme. Zur problemlosen Befestigung in den vorgegebenen Bohrlöchern. Im Detail besser.

Video: nextVIT Montageplatte

nextVIT-Vorwandelemente für jeden Einsatzbereich

Das könnte dich auch noch zum nextVIT Vorwandsystem interessieren:

Entdecke hier alle Vorteile und besseren Details des MEPA-Spülkastens!

zu den Details

nextVIT passt perfekt für alle Einbauvarianten – hier findest du die Details.

zu den Details

Revolutionär: hier findest du die Seite zum MEPA Air-WC mit echter Geruchsabsaugung

zu den Details