We need you!

So that you can use our services like the ProfiChat, webinar registration or the video area, our partners have to save the corresponding cookies. With your OK you agree to them. Thus you will help us to expand our website, because by means of Google Analytics, among other things, we can see which areas have to be optimised. That is why also in future we will be able to optimally provide information about important trade developments and product innovations. Here you can find details about our cookies, statistical tools and services. (Privacy statement) Thank you very much and a lot of fun on nextvit.de.

Datenschutz

Smart accessories for rail assembly, individual extension and lightweight frame stud construction

nextVIT as an overall system is inspired by your work. We have taken a close look at where the crucial tasks are and where we can make installation even easier for you.

This has also resulted in an extensive range of accessories that make your work easier, especially when it comes to rail assembly and individual extension, ensuring a high degree of flexibility in design. Summarised all accessories can be downloaded from the nextVIT catalogue at the bottom of this page.

General accessories - rail assembly/individual extension

nextVIT C-rail S500

Our centrepiece for fastening nextVIT pre-wall frames in rail assembly in front of solid or lightweight frame stud walls: the high-quality perforated nextVIT C-rails made of Sendzimir galvanised steel in 500 cm lengths for individual cutting. 100% MEPA quality from our own production.

nextVIT C-rail Set S150

Particularly practical for rail installation in front of solid or lightweight frame stud walls: ready-configured installation sets 150 cm long with infinitely variable installation depth adjustment between 220 and 290 mm.

nextVIT C-rail Set S300

You want to create a higher construction? Then choose our nextVIT C-rail set S300 with a length of 300 cm for rail installation or individual extension - also with an infinitely variable installation depth adjustment between 220 and 290 mm.

nextVIT wall bracket C-rail

We have developed this wall bracket especially for mounting nextVIT pre-wall frames on the C-rail of the extension system; thanks to the EasyConnect quick-release system, it is child's play to attach and the depth can be adjusted continuously from 220 mm to 290 mm.

nextVIT mounting set C-rail

Your smart helper for extremely easy connection of mounting frames or support with a C-front and C-floor rail. The same applies here: Simply click into place and fasten with a flick of the wrist.

nextVIT universal angle C-rail

Our secret weapon in rail assembly and individual extension for the simple installation of 90 deg. angles and for labour-saving fastening of extension rails to walls and floors.

nextVIT 3D connector C-rail

For extremely simple right-angled connection of vertical and horizontal C-profiles in rail assembly and individual extension - simply click in using the integrated EasyConnect quick assembly clips, tighten and the angle is in place!

nextVIT joint angle C-rail

The all-rounder for creating angled connections with nextVIT C-rails: freely rotatable for angles from 30 deg. to 180 deg. and therefore perfect for individual extension.

nextVIT threaded plate C-rail M8/M10

We have developed nextVIT C-rail threaded plate for pipe clamps and everything else that you want to fasten with a screw connection in the individual extension: It simply clicks into the C-rail and holds by itself without slipping wherever you push it.

Optimised prefabrication

We have designed special parts of the nextVIT accessory programme for rail assembly and individual extension to make prefabrication in the workshop as easy as possible. And it delivers exactly what you need most: maximum stability for transport to the construction site - with screw connections that are so tight that you do not have to retighten anything on site.


Faster on-site installation

When installing rails directly on the construction site, the connections must have the same tight fit, but must not withstand any transport loads. That is why we offer special accessories for this area of use, in which we have consistently replaced screw connections by clicking and snapping - optimised for speed and yet perfectly stable. This is ensured by the new nextVIT quick-release fastener, which can be securely fixed with a 90 deg. turn of the 13 mm spanner.

Accessories - on-site assembly - rail assembly/individual extension

nextVIT connector C-rail

Here you benefit from our EasyConnect quick-release fasteners: C-rails or mounting frames shortened in height and supports can be fixed to a front rail extremely quickly. Click in, tighten - done!

nextVIT cross connector C-rail

For particularly simple and fast production of cross-shaped connections of vertical and horizontal C-rails during on-site assembly - of course with practical EasyConnect quick-release fasteners.

nextVIT T-connector C-rail

Your practical helpers when you want to connect vertical and horizontal C-rails at right angles on site. Particularly easy and time-saving by means of EasyConnect quick-release fasteners.

Accessories - prefabrication - rail assembly/individual extension

nextVIT connector C-rail prefabrication

For easy, transport-safe connection of C-rails or mounting frames and supports shortened in height to a front rail. Click in, tighten - done!

nextVIT cross connector C-rail prefabrication

For the particularly simple and fast transport-stable prefabrication of cross-shaped connections of vertical and horizontal C-rails.

nextVIT wall-floor angle - prefabrication

For easy alignment and fastening of elements prepared in the workshop to the building structure on site - with effortless levelling of construction differences.

Selected accessories for lightweight frame stud construction

nextVIT mounting module - lightweight frame stud construction - concealed shower tray/bathtub tap

Pre-assembled mounting plate for concealed shower tray or bathtub tap, for drywall installation, for individual installation in a lightweight frame stud wall. Infinitely height-adjustable and depth-adjustable from 65 mm to 105 mm

nextVIT mounting module - lightweight frame stud construction - heavy loads

Equipped for all eventualities: With this pre-assembled connection crossbeam, you can easily and safely attach heavy loads such as bathroom cabinets when installing them individually in a lightweight frame stud wall or in drywall installation.

nextVIT mounting module - lightweight frame stud construction - single-hole basin mixer

A pre-assembled connection crossbeam for single-hole washbasin mixer for individual installation in a lightweight frame stud wall or for drywall installation.

You might also be interested in the nextVIT pre-wall system:

Download the nextVIT catalogue with the complete accessories overview here!

Download

Download the nextVIT brochure with all the details here!

Download

Discover all the advantages and superior details of nextVIT pre-wall frames here!

For more details

Here you will find the nextVIT options for all installation variants

For more details

Datenschutz

Datenschutzeinstellungen

Diese Internetseite verwendet Cookies und Dienste von Dritten um die Nutzererfahrung zu verbessern und die Nutzung der Webseite statistisch zu erfassen.

Essenziell
Marketing
Statistik (anonym)

Durchdachtes Zubehör für Schienenmontage, Individuellen Ausbau und Ständerleichtbau

nextVIT ist als Gesamtsystem von deiner Arbeit inspiriert. Dazu haben wir ganz genau hingeschaut, wo die entscheidenden Handgriffe liegen – und wo wir dir das Installieren noch einfacher machen können.

So ist auch ein umfangreiches Zubehörprogramm entstanden, das dir vor allem bei Schienenmontage und Individuellem Ausbau die Arbeit erleichtert und große Flexibilität in der Gestaltung sichert. Alle Zubehörteile findest du kompakt zusammengefasst im nextVIT Katalog, den du dir am Ende dieser Seite herunterladen kannst.

Allgemeine Zubehörteile Schienenmontage/Individueller Ausbau

nextVIT C-Schiene S500

Unser Herzstück zur Befestigung von nextVIT Vorwandelementen in Schienenmontage vor Massiv- oder Ständerleichtbauwänden: die hochwertigen gelochten nextVIT C-Schienen aus sendzimir-verzinktem Stahl in 500 cm Länge für den individuellen Zuschnitt. 100% MEPA-Qualität aus eigener Herstellung.

nextVIT C-Schiene Set S150

Besonders praktisch für die Schienenmontage vor Massiv- oder Ständerleichtbauwänden: fertig konfigurierte Montagesets in 150 cm Länge mit einer stufenlosen Bautiefenverstellung zwischen 220 und 290 mm.

nextVIT C-Schiene Set S300

Du willst höher konstruieren? Dann wähle für Schienenmontage oder Individuellen Ausbau unser nextVIT C-Schiene Set S300 in 300 cm Länge – ebenfalls mit einer stufenlosen Bautiefenverstellung zwischen 220 und 290 mm.

nextVIT Wandwinkel C-Schiene

Speziell für die Montage von nextVIT Vorwandelementen an der C-Schiene des Ausbausystems haben wir diesen Wandwinkel entwickelt: dank EasyConnect Schnellverschlusssystem kinderleicht befestigt und von 220 mm bis 290 mm stufenlos in der Tiefe verstellbar.

nextVIT Montageset C-Schiene

Dein smarter Helfer zur extrem einfachen Verbindung von Montageelementen oder Stützen mit einer C-Front und C-Bodenschiene. Auch hier gilt: Einfach mit einem Handgriff einklicken und befestigen.

nextVIT Universalwinkel C-Schiene

Unsere Geheimwaffe in Schienenmontage und Individuellem Ausbau für die einfache Erstellung von 90°-Winkeln und zu arbeitssparenden Befestigung der Ausbauschienen an Wand und Boden.

nextVIT 3D-Verbinder C-Schiene

Zur extrem einfachen rechtwinkligen Verbindung vertikaler und horizontaler C-Profile in Schienenmontage und Individuellem Ausbau – einfach mit den integrierten EasyConnect Schnellmontageclips einklicken, festziehen und der Winkel steht!

nextVIT Gelenkwinkel C-Schiene

Der Allrounder zur Erstellung von Winkelverbindungen mit nextVIT C-Schienen: frei drehbar für Winkel von 30° bis 180° und damit perfekt für den Individuellen Ausbau.

nextVIT Gewindeplatte C-Schiene M8/M10

Für Rohrschellen und alles, was du sonst im individuellen Ausbau per Schraubverbindung befestigen willst, haben wir die nextVIT Gewindeplatte C-Schiene entwickelt: Sie wird einfach in die C-Schiene eingeklickt und hält selbstständig rutschfest ohne Festhalten überall, wo du sie hinschiebst.

Optimierte Vorfertigung

Spezielle Teile des nextVIT Zubehörprogramms für Schienenmontage und Individuellen Ausbau haben wir so angelegt, dass es dir die Vorfertigung in der Werkstatt so einfach wie möglich macht. Und genau das liefert, was du dabei am dringendsten brauchst: maximale Stabilität für den Transport auf die Baustelle. Durch Schraubverbindungen, die so fest sitzen, dass du vor Ort nichts mehr nachziehen musst.


Schnellere Vor-Ort-Montage

Bei der Schienenmontage direkt auf der Baustelle müssen die Verbindungen genauso sitzen, aber keine Transportbelastung aushalten. Deshalb bieten wir dir für diesen Einsatzbereich spezielles Zubehör, bei der wir das Schrauben konsequent durch Klicken und Einrasten ersetzt haben – optimiert auf Schnelligkeit und doch super stabil. Dafür sorgt der neue nextVIT Schnellverschluss, den per 90°-Dreh mit dem 13er Schlüssel sicher fixiert

Zubehörteile Vor-Ort-Montage Schienenmontage/Individueller Ausbau

nextVIT Verbinder C-Schiene

Hier profitierst du von unseren Easy Connect Schnellverschlüssen: C-Schienen oder in der Höhe gekürzte Montageelemente und Stützen lassen sich extrem schnell an einer Frontschiene fixieren. Einklicken, festziehen – fertig!

nextVIT Kreuzverbinder C-Schiene

Zum besonders einfachen und schnellen Herstellen kreuzförmiger Verbindungen von vertikalen und horizontalen C-Schienen bei der Vor-Ort-Montage – natürlich mit praktischen EasyConnect Schnellverschlüssen.

nextVIT T-Verbinder C-Schiene

Deine praktischen Helfer, wenn du vertikale und horizontale C-Schienen vor Ort auf der Baustelle rechtwinklig miteinander verbinden willst. Besonders einfach und zeitsparenden durch EasyConnect Schnellverschlüsse.

Zubehörteile Vorfertigung Schienenmontage/Individueller Ausbau

nextVIT Verbinder C-Schiene Vorfertigung

Zur einfachen transportsicheren Verbindung von C-Schienen oder in der Höhe gekürzten Montageelementen und Stützen mit einer Frontschiene. Einklicken, festziehen – fertig!

nextVIT Kreuzverbinder C-Schiene Vorfertigung

Für die besonders einfache und schnelle transportstabile Vorfertigung kreuzförmiger Verbindungen von vertikalen und horizontalen C-Schienen.

nextVIT Wand-Bodenwinkel Vorfertigung

Zur einfachen Ausrichtung und Befestigung von in der Werkstatt vorbereiteten Elementen am Baukörper vor Ort – mit mühelosem Ausgleich von Baudifferenzen.

Ausgewählte Zubehörteile für den Ständerleichtbau

nextVIT Montagemodul Ständerleichtbau Dusch-/ Badewannenarmatur UP

Unsere vormontierte Montageplatte für Dusch- oder Badewannenarmatur Unterputz zur Einzelmontage in eine Ständerleichtbauwand oder für die Trockenbaumontage. Stufenlos höhenverstellbar und tiefenverstellbar von 65 mm bis 105 mm

nextVIT Montagemodul Ständerleichtbau schwere Lasten

Für alle Fälle gerüstet: Mit dieser vormontierten Anschlusstraverse kannst du bei der Einzelmontage in eine Ständerleichtbauwand oder in der Trockenbaumontage problemlos und sicher schwere Lasten wie Badezimmerschränke befestigen.

nextVIT Montagemodul Ständerleichtbau Wasch­tisch Einlochbatterie

Eine vormontierte Anschlusstraverse für Waschtisch-Einlochbatterie zur Einzelmontage in eine Ständerleichtbauwand oder für die Trockenbaumontage.

Das könnte dich auch noch zum nextVIT Vorwandsystem interessieren:

Lade dir hier den nextVIT Katalog mit der kompletten Zubehörübersicht herunter!

zum Download

Lade dir hier die nextVIT-Broschüre mit allen Details herunter!

zum Download

Entdecke hier alle Vorteile und besseren Details der nextVIT-Vorwandelemente!

zu den Details

Hier findest du die nextVIT-Möglichkeiten für alle Einbauvarianten

zu den Details